Sunday, April 23, 2017

Old Kappa


Taught my daughter about Kappa last week so I drew one

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Firebug


New cover, out now on Amazon

Monday, April 10, 2017

Shakespeare Litographs


Shakespeare litographs I designed a couple of years ago (forgot to post these earlier)

King Lear, Hamlet, Romeo and Juliet and Henry V

The art itself is made up of the entire text from each of the corresponding plays. Pretty neat.
https://www.litographs.com/collections/william-shakespeare

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017

The Accuser

A recent commission I did for a friends book that is coming out soonish.

He asked me to draw my interpretation of the Devil. So here he is, all battered and beaten after he got defenestrated outta Heaven.

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Rage


New cover
Out now on Amazon

Monday, January 16, 2017